Our Staff

Director: Maria das Graças Martins
Phone: +55 (48) 3721-8226 | E-mail: gm.martins@ufsc.br

Administrative Coordination Office:

Coordinator: Marcia Mafra da Silva
Phone: +55 (48) 3721-6068 | E-mail: marcia.mafra@ufsc.br

Administrative Support:

Cristiano Nelson Siqueira
Phone: +55 (48) 3721-2685 | E-mail: cristiano.siqueira@ufsc.br

Rafhael Anthony Pestana
Phone: +55 (48) 3721-4471 | E-mail: rafhael.anthony@ufsc.br

Bárbara Rafaela Zen de Andrade Bastos
Phone: +55 (48) 3721-6234 | E-mail: barbara.zen@ufsc.br

Maintenance Service:

Head of service: Jean Alves Vieira
Phone: +55 (48) 3721-2683 | E-mail: jean.vieira@ufsc.br

Building Manager: Georgio Estanislau Candido
Phone: +55 (48) 3721-2659 | E-mail: george.candido@ufsc.br

 

Accounting Division:

Head of division: Beatriz Conedera Martinelli
Phone: +55 (48) 3721-8202 | E-mail: beatriz.martinelli@ufsc.br

 

Storeroom Service:

Head of sector: Magno Ponce Campos
Phone: +55 (48) 3721-2687 | E-mail: magno.campos@ufsc.br

Support: 
Mauro Theisges

 

Nutrition Division:

Head of division: Amélia Somensi Zeggio
Phone: +55 (48) 3721-4924

Nutritionists: 
Carla Fernanda Silva Athaide da Silva
Graziella Regina Alba Campanella Goulart
Helen de Aguiar Ardenghi
Júlia Pellin Feldmann
Mayara Cristina Molleri
Melina Valério dos Santos

Kitchen Chefs: 
Elza de Oliveira
Mércia Maria Alves de Queiroz

Working team:
Demézio Goes Júnior
Flávia Nazaré Fermiano Alves
Ivan Perez de Lima
Jamira dos Santos
João da Silva
Leny Wachoski Fletes
Lucilene de Souza
Maria Petrolina Amurim
Maria da Graça Luz
Marlete Espíndola Cardoso
Naide Nadir Vieira
Nilza Stank Ribeiro
Suleide dos Santos
Tânia Regina Nunes
Valéria Elisa H. de Melo
Vera Lúcia Pires

Outsorced team: 3 supervisors, 2 kitchen chefs, 20 cooks, 76 kitchen assistants and 6 storeroom assistants.